increase font size decrease font size reset
home wellness network events information research domations about us
Home /  About / Board of Directors   
About Us & Contacts

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

John Alahouzos, Chairman

William Arrington

William Catherwood

John Denis

George Dodson

Christian Gretschel

Jeffrey Harab, Esq.

Nick Larigakis


Medical Advisory Board

Walter Bortz, II, MD, Chairman

Daniel Finkelstein, MD

Kathleen Gold, RN, MSN, CDE

Richard Rubin, PhD, CDE

Gordon C. Weir, MD


Volunteer President

W. Michael Gretschel


Executive Director

Andrea G. Stancik


Foundation Staff

Eileen Carr

Kathy DeSanto

Kathleen Gold, RN, MSN, CDE

Valerie Jeremiah

Margaret King



About Us

Find us on Facebook

Donate your car for diabetes

Diabetes Local

Privacy Policy : Site Conditions of Use : Contact Us : Website Feedback

©2000-2010 Diabetes Research & Wellness Foundation
Built by Emworx